frequently asked questions

Diet Coke®

faq

what’s happening to Diet Coke®?
first, don't worry - the Diet Coke known and loved by millions since 1982 is not going anywhere. it's here to stay. we have relaunched the no-calorie beverage brand with a full brand restage, including a sleek new look, modern design, new campaign and the debut of bold, new flavours. we're maintaining the essence of Diet Coke while modernizing the brand to invite a new generation of drinkers to try it.
why are you launching skinny cans for Diet Coke®?
skinny cans are already available in Canada! the sleek can packaging is one aspect of a completely new Diet Coke visual identity. sleek cans offer a more premium drinking experience for our fans, and they visually represent an evolution of the brand's personality, standing taller and more assertive. (it also is important to note that standard 355 mL Diet Coke cans will continue to be available in 12-packs.)
  • Diet Coke® strawberry guava, 310 mL can
  • Diet Coke® twisted mango, 310 mL can
  • Diet Coke® zesty blood orange, 310 mL can
  • Diet Coke® feisty cherry, 310 mL can
  • Diet Coke® lime, 310 mL can
is the Diet Coke® recipe changing?
no. millions of loyal fans love the unique, great taste of Diet Coke, and great taste just doesn't change. it's here to stay. we're simply adding more bold, delicious new flavours to give new drinkers - and current fans - more variety and unexpected taste experiences.
what’s the sweetener blend for the new flavours?
just like Diet Coke, the bold new Diet Coke flavours are sweetened with aspartame and acesulfame potassium (ace-K), and all contain zero calories and zero sugar.
what’s the difference between Diet Coke® and Coca-Cola® Zero Sugar?
Diet Coke and Coca-Cola Zero Sugar are both delicious, no-calorie sparkling choices, each made with their own unique blend of flavours and sugar substitutes. for people looking for an option that tastes like Coca-Cola, Coca-Cola Zero Sugar is a great choice. Diet Coke and its expanded flavour portfolio provide a crisper taste and bolder flavours.

foire aux questions

Diet Coke®

faq

que se passe-t-il avec le Coke DièteMD?
d’abord, rassurez-vous! le Coke Diète aimé par des millions de personnes depuis 1982 sera toujours offert. il est ici pour de bon. nous relançons la fameuse marque de boisson sans calories tant aimée des Canadiens, dans le cadre d’un repositionnement complet, qui comprend un nouvel emballage élégant au design moderne, une nouvelle campagne et le lancement de nouvelles saveurs audacieuses. nous conservons l’essence de Coke Diète, tout en modernisant la marque pour inviter une nouvelle génération d’amateurs à l’essayer.
pourquoi lancez-vous le Coke DièteMD en canette stylée?
ces canettes sont déjà offertes au Canada! cet emballage est l’un des aspects de la toute nouvelle identité visuelle du Coke Diète. les canettes stylées offrent aux amateurs une expérience plus haut de gamme, et elles affichent visuellement l’évolution de la personnalité de la marque, puisqu’elles sont plus hautes et affirmées. (il est aussi important de souligner que les canettes de 355 mL de Coke Diète seront toujours offertes en caisses de douze.)
  • Coke Diète fraise et goyave, canette de 310 mL
  • Coke Diète tourbillon de mangue, canette de 310 mL
  • Coke Diète orange sanguine mordante canette de 310 mL
  • Coke Diète cerise vivifiante canette de 310 mL
  • Coke Diète lime, canette de 310 mL
la recette du Coke DièteMD change-t-elle?
non. des millions de fidèles amateurs aiment le goût unique du Coke Diète, et on ne change pas une recette gagnante. elle est ici pour de bon. nous ajoutons simplement des délicieuses saveurs audacieuses pour donner aux nouveaux amateurs – et aux fidèles de longue date – plus de variété et une expérience de saveurs inédite.
quel est le mélange de substituts au sucre utilisé dans les nouvelles saveurs?
tout comme le Coke Diète original, les nouvelles saveurs de Coke Diète obtiennent leur goût sucré grâce à un mélange d’aspartame et d’acésulfame-potassium (acésulfame-k), et elles contiennent zéro calorie et zéro sucre.
quelle est la différence entre le Coke DièteMD et le Coca-Cola zéro sucre?
le Coke Diète et le Coca-Cola zéro sucre sont deux options pétillantes délicieuses, sans calories, qui sont chacune faites avec un mélange unique de saveurs et de substituts au sucre. le Coca-Cola zéro sucre est le choix idéal pour ceux qui préfèrent une boisson offrant le bon goût du Coca-Cola, alors que le Coke Diète et sa gamme élargie de saveurs offrent un goût plus mordant et des saveurs plus audacieuses.